Paris Trip 2014!

I thought i would post some pictures from my trip last summer. I went to paris for the Rock en Seine festival! me and two friends went to two of the three days of the festival and spent the third day purely sight seeing in Paris. I took videos more then anything because i had planned to create a video montage of my trip, I just recently reviewed the clips and will edit them this week and post the video online for you all to see šŸ™‚

IMG_3555 IMG_3560IMG_3539 IMG_3561 IMG_3626 IMG_3629 IMG_3632 IMG_3633 IMG_3696 IMG_3627

Leave a Reply

