What to expect on this blog in the coming weeks

After getting back into this blog, I’ve realised some things. One is that i don’t do much productions and short films and i won’t be able to blog about my work until September if i get into uni or the alternative, i get some work experience. And two is that the most easy thing to do here is film reviews, at the moment I’ve only done new releases from this year that I’ve seen in the cinema, however i spend most my time watching old films. Therefore I will be doing some more insightful movie related posts the following are some concepts and posts you can expect 🙂

  • Television series review
  • Genre reviews (first one will focus on horror, my favourite!)
  • special DVD spotlight/review
  • Books V.S. the Film
  • General book update
  • A review of a film I’ve watched not from the current year, that i love!
  • A summer special film guide

Additional i will carry on star of the week! and so extra features on anything that takes my interest so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

